Google is sending out Google Business Profiles notifications to business owners asking if the user-suggested edit or update is correct or not. The email says, "Does this look right to you?" and then it shows the suggested update to your business, which you can mark as correct or incorrect.
Trending now


Never miss any SEO updates, news, tools, jobs, events! Subscribe to the weekly SEOFOMO newsletter
Leave Your Comment